EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Allen, Teri
Instructor of Business
Division of Business
Woodward Campus, Room 138
Alva Campus, Jesse Dunn 220
Phone: (580) 254-2530
Phone 2: (580) 327-8483
tgallen@nwosu.edu

B

Barros, Anthony
Adjunct Instructor of Humanities
English, Foreign Language and Humanities Department
Northwestern - Woodward
aebarros@nwosu.edu

Byrd, Dr. KeEra
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Division of Nursing
Carter Hall 102 - Alva Campus
Northwestern - Woodward 137
Phone: (580) 327-8498
Fax: (580) 327-8434
kmbyrd@nwosu.edu

C

Coleman, Robin
Adjunct Instructor of Natural Science
Natural Science Department
Northwestern - Woodward
rlcoleman@nwosu.edu

D

Doerrie, Bobette
Adjunct Instructor of Natural Science
Natural Science Department
Northwestern - Woodward
bbdoerrie@nwosu.edu

Dostal, Michelle
Adjunct Instructor of English
English, Foreign Language and Humanities Department
Northwestern - Woodward
mtdostal@nwosu.edu

E

F

Fisher, Deena
Professor Emerita of History
Department of Social Sciences
Northwestern - Woodward
dkfisher@nwosu.edu

G

Guthrie, Penny
Adjunct Instructor of Computer Science
Mathematics and Computer Science Department
Northwestern - Woodward
pdguthrie@nwosu.edu

H

Hopkins, Rachael
Campus Coordinator
Room 129
Northwestern - Woodward
Phone: (580) 254-2502
Fax: (580) 254-2551
rahopkins@nwosu.edu

Hopkins, Ronnie
Adjunct Instructor of Humanities
English, Foreign Language and Humanities Department
Northwestern - Woodward
rdhopkins@nwosu.edu

Hunt, Jim
Adjunct Instructor of Geography
Department of Social Sciences
Northwestern - Woodward
Phone: (580) 256-0046
jwhunt@nwosu.edu

I

J

K

L

M

Moore, Robert
Adjunct Instructor of Health and Sports Science
Health and Sports Science Education Department
Northwestern - Woodward
rgmoore@nwosu.edu

Mote, Carol
Adjunct Instructor of English
English, Foreign Language and Humanities Department
Northwestern - Woodward
cdmote@nwosu.edu

N

O

Owen, Rebecca
Adjunct Instructor of English
English, Foreign Language and Humanities Department
Northwestern - Woodward
raowen@nwosu.edu

P

Pribble, Jennifer, MSW, LCSW
Adjunct Instructor of Social Work
Department of Social Work
Northwestern - Woodward
jlpribble@nwosu.edu

Q

R

Rehder, Dr. Kylene, LCSW
Professor of Social Work
Chair, Department of Social Work
Department of Social Work
Northwestern - Alva
Northwestern - Woodward 139
Phone: (580) 327-8135
kdrehder@nwosu.edu

S

Shearhart, Merrily
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
Mathematics and Computer Science Department
Northwestern - Woodward
mshearhart@nwosu.edu

Simmons, Crystal
Adjunct Instructor of Mass Communication
Communication Department
Northwestern - Woodward
cdsimmons@nwosu.edu

Sturgill, Dr. Troy
Adjunct Instructor of Natural Science
Department of Natural Science
Northwestern - Woodward
tasturgill@nwosu.edu

T

Thomason, Dr. Jonathan
Dean, Woodward Campus
Northwestern - Woodward
Phone: (580) 254-2501
jethomason@nwosu.edu

U

Uribe, Gregory
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
Mathematics and Computer Sciences Department
Northwestern - Woodward
gnuribe@nwosu.edu

V

W

Wilson, Ronald
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
Mathematics and Computer Science Department
Northwestern - Woodward
rdwilson@nwosu.edu

X

Y

Z

Zwink, Jason
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Department
Northwestern - Woodward
jszwink@nwosu.edu





Northwestern Oklahoma State University

709 Oklahoma Blvd., Alva, OK 73717
Phone: (580) 327-1700

© 2008-2022 Northwestern Oklahoma State
University. All Rights Reserved.

Mission Statement

Northwestern Oklahoma State University provides quality educational and cultural opportunities to learners with diverse needs by cultivating ethical leadership and service, critical thinking and fiscal responsibility.

Proud Member of RUSO