EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Alva, Keri
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Department
Northwestern - Enid
kaalva@nwosu.edu

B

Bartlow, Dr. Ramona
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Division of Nursing
Northwestern - Enid
Room 102
Phone: (580) 213-3161
rcbartlow@nwosu.edu

Bero, Michelle
Program Coordinator
Rural Health Projects, Inc./NWAHEC
Northwestern - Enid
Room 128
Phone: (580) 213-3186
mcbero@nwosu.edu

Boardroom
Northwestern - Enid
Phone: (580) 213-3119

Breyley, Dr. Jim, Jr.
Professor of Business
Division of Business
Northwestern - Enid 112
Jesse Dunn 216
Phone: (580) 213-3158
Phone 2: (580) 327-8510
jkbreyley@nwosu.edu

C

Camarena, Crystal
Community Health Worker
Rural Health Projects, Inc./NWAHEC
Room 128
Northwestern - Enid
Phone: (580) 213-3171
cacamarena@nwosu.edu

Computer Lab - ITV - Enid
Northwestern - Enid
Room 214
Phone: (580) 213-3162

Computer Lab - Testing - Enid
Northwestern - Enid
Room 216
Phone: (580) 213-3181

Conference Room - Enid
Northwestern - Enid
Phone: (580) 213-3120

D

Durham, Chauncey
ITV Assistant Coordinator
Northwestern - Enid 223
Phone: (580) 213-3155
Fax: (580) 213-3153
cadurham@nwosu.edu

E

F

G

Gossen, Roger
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
Mathematics and Computer Science Department
Northwestern - Enid
rwgossen@nwosu.edu

Graddick, Melissa
Education Specialist
Oklahoma Healthy Aging Initiative
Northwestern - Enid 130
melissa.graddick@ouhsc.edu

Grey, Norman
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Division of Business
Northwestern - Enid
nlgrey@nwosu.edu

Gustafson, Dr. Jerry
Professor of Business
Division of Business
Northwestern - Enid 112
Phone: (580) 213-3184
jjgusafson@nwosu.edu

H

Hawkins, Joshua
Instructor of Education
Division of Education
Northwestern - Enid 118
Phone: (580) 213-3182
jlhawkins@nwosu.edu

Helmer, Jill
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Department
Northwestern - Enid
jahelmer@nwosu.edu

Hicks, Milton
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Department
Northwestern - Enid
mnhicks@nwosu.edu

Hise, Brandy
Education Director
Oklahoma Healthy Aging Initiative
Northwestern - Enid 130
brandy.hise@ouhsc.edu

I

ITV Office - Enid
(580) 213-3155 - Coordinator
(580) 213-3154 - Technician
(580) 213-3153 - Fax
Northwestern - Enid 223

J

Johnson, Anthony (A.J.)
Maintenance/Lead Custodian
Northwestern - Enid
Phone: (580) 213-3125
aljohnson@nwosu.edu

K

Kaiser, Stacie
Office and Program Assistant
Rural Health Projects, Inc./NWAHEC
Northwestern - Enid 128
Phone: (580) 213-3180
sjkaiser@nwosu.edu

Karben, Joelynn
Program Coordinator
Rural Health Projects, Inc./NWAHEC
Northwestern - Enid 130
Phone: (580) 213-3189
jkarben@nwosu.edu

Kent, Dr. Cheryl
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Assistant Chair, Division of Nursing
Northwestern - Enid 102
Phone: (580) 213-3159
ckkent@nwosu.edu

Kirby, Leigh
Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Department
Northwestern - Enid 114
Phone: (580) 213-3136
ltkirby@nwosu.edu

L

Lehman, Debra
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Department
Northwestern - Enid
dslehman@nwosu.edu

Libraries
Northwestern - Enid
Phone: (580) 213-3141

Littlecook, Charlene
Office Manager
Rural Health Projects, Inc./NWAHEC
Northwestern - Enid 128
Phone: (580) 213-3169
jclittlecook@nwosu.edu

Lohrenz, Michael
Police Officer
Campus Police
Northwestern - Enid
Phone: (580) 213-3149
mdlohrenz@nwosu.edu

M

Mackie, Dr. Steven
Associate Professor of Education
Division of Education
Northwestern - Enid 116
Phone: (580) 213-3121
swmackie@nwosu.edu

Maxey, Dr. Gary
Director
Early Settlement Northwest
Northwestern - Enid 220A
Phone: (580) 213-3123
nwmediator@nwosu.edu

McMillin, Dr. Wayne
Dean, Enid Campus
Northwestern - Enid 122
Phone: (580) 213-3116
Fax: (580) 213-3151
wlmcmillin@nwosu.edu

Misak, Tiffany
Administrative Assistant
Business Office
Northwestern - Enid
Phone: (580) 213-3101
tdmisak@nwosu.edu

Mitchell, Shelli
Program Coordinator
Rural Health Projects, Inc./NWAHEC
Northwestern - Enid 130
Phone: (580) 213-3168
symitchell@nwosu.edu

Mitchell, Teresa, MCP, LPC, NCC
Clinical Education Coordinator
Rural Health Projects, Inc./NWAHEC
Northwestern - Enid 128
Phone: (580) 213-3166
tmmitchell@nwosu.edu

N

Nnanna, Dr. U. Joseph
Associate Professor of Business
Division of Business
Northwestern - Enid
Room 114
Phone: (580) 213-3132
ujnnanna@nwosu.edu

NWAHEC
Northwestern - Enid
Phone: (580) 213-3166
Fax: (580) 213-3167
nwokahec@nwosu.edu

O

Ogg, Jason
Patron Services Assistant
Northwestern - Enid
Phone: (580) 213-3141
jlogg@nwosu.edu

P

Pack, Juli
Program Coordinator
Rural Health Projects, Inc./NWAHEC
Northwestern - Enid
Room 128
Phone: (580) 213-3170
jkpack@nwosu.edu

Pendergraft, Stephanie
Program Coordinator
Rural Health Projects, Inc./NWAHEC
Northwestern - Enid
Room 130
Phone: (580) 213-3172
sapendergraft@nwosu.edu

Perryman, Shawna
Program Coordinator
Rural Health Projects, Inc./NWAHEC
Room 128
Northwestern - Enid
smperryman@nwosu.edu

Pribble, Jennifer, MSW, LCSW
Assistant Professor of Social Work
Department of Social Work
Northwestern - Enid
Room 116
Phone: (580) 213-3148
jlpribble@nwosu.edu

Q

R

Randolph, Taylor
Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Department
Northwestern - Enid
Room 114
Phone: (580) 213-3119
jtrandolph@nwosu.edu

Registry Office - Enid
Ashley Decker
Northwestern - Enid
Phone: (580) 213-3104
andecker@nwosu.edu

S

Seigars, Allison
Executive Director
Rural Health Projects, Inc./NWAHEC
Northwestern - Enid
Room 130
Phone: (580) 213-3177
agseigars@nwosu.edu

Seigars, Jason
Adjunct Instructor of Social Sciences
Department of Social Sciences
Northwestern - Enid
jaseigars@nwosu.edu

Sharp, Jay
Lead Program Coordinator
Rural Health Projects, Inc./NWAHEC
Northwestern - Enid
Room 130
jwsharp@nwosu.edu

Snowden, Melinda
Community Relations Coordinator
Oklahoma Healthcare Authority
Northwestern - Enid
Room 128
Phone: (580) 213-3173
Melinda.Snowden@okhca.org

Stockmyer, Dr. John
Associate Professor of Business
Division of Business
Northwestern - Enid
Room 112
Phone: (580) 213-3183
jlstockmyer@nwosu.edu

T

Tilley, Krista, M.S., R.N.
Instructor of Nursing
Division of Nursing
Room 102
Northwestern - Enid
Phone: (580) 213-3188
kmtilley@nwosu.edu

Tucker, Gary, Jr.
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Division of Business
Northwestern - Enid
gdticker@nwosu.edu

U

V

W

Wahlgren, Jean
Coordinator of Ketterman Lab
Division of Nursing
Northwestern - Enid
Phone: (580) 213-3157
jcwahlgren@nwosu.edu

Witt, Debra
Population Health Coordinator
Rural Health Projects, Inc./NWAHEC
Room 128
Northwestern - Enid
dawitt@nwosu.edu

Worman, Keela
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Department
Northwestern - Enid
klworman@nwosu.edu

X

Y

Young, Dr. Martie
Professor of Education
Division of Education
Room 118
Northwestern - Enid
Phone: (580) 213-3195
mlyoung@nwosu.edu

Z

Zarrella, Michael
Systems Analyst
Information Technology
Room 211
Northwestern - Enid
Phone: (580) 213-3114
mjzarrella@nwosu.edu

Zook, Becky
Program Coordinator
Rural Health Projects, Inc./NWAHEC
Room 128
Northwestern - Enid
Phone: (580) 213-3170
bkzook@nwosu.edu





Northwestern Oklahoma State University

709 Oklahoma Blvd., Alva, OK 73717
Phone: (580) 327-1700

© 2008-2017 Northwestern Oklahoma State
University. All Rights Reserved.

Mission Statement

Northwestern Oklahoma State University provides quality educational and cultural opportunities to learners with diverse needs by cultivating ethical leadership and service, critical thinking and fiscal responsibility.

Proud Member of RUSO