EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

B

Barros, Anthony
Adjunct Instructor of Humanities
English, Foreign Language and Humanities Department
Northwestern - Woodward
aebarros@nwosu.edu

Bell, Kristan
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Department
Northwestern - Woodward
kibell@nwosu.edu

Brune, Dr. Mary, RN, MS
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Division of Nursing
Northwestern - Woodward
Woodward Room 137
Phone: (580) 327-8498
mebrune@nwosu.edu

C

D

Domnick, Brianna
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Division of Business
Northwestern - Woodward
badomnick@nwosu.edu

E

F

Fisher, Deena
Dean, Woodward Campus
Northwestern - Woodward
Phone: (580) 254-2501
dkfisher@nwosu.edu

G

Guthrie, Penny
Adjunct Instructor of Computer Science
Mathematics and Computer Science Department
Northwestern - Woodward
pdguthrie@nwosu.edu

H

Hunt, Jim
Adjunct Instructor of Geography
Department of Social Sciences
Northwestern - Woodward
Phone: (580) 256-0046
jwhunt@nwosu.edu

I

Ivie, Danielle
Adjunct Instructor of Social work
Department of Social Work
Northwestern - Woodward
drivie@nwosu.edu

J

K

L

M

McDermott, Ashley
Adjunct Instructor of Business
Division of Business
Northwestern - Woodward
admcdermott@nwosu.edu

Moore, Robert
Adjunct Instructor of Health and Sports Science
Health and Sports Science Education Department
Northwestern - Woodward
rgmoore@nwosu.edu

Mote, Carol
Adjunct Instructor of English
English, Foreign Language and Humanities Department
Northwestern - Woodward
cdmote@nwosu.edu

Moyer, Kris
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Department
Northwestern - Woodward
kamoyer@nwosu.edu

Mravinec, Kristen
Administrative Assistant
Dean's Office
Northwestern - Woodward
Phone: (580) 254-2502
klmravinec@nwosu.edu

N

Nuse, Rachel
Maintenance
Northwestern - Woodward
Phone: (580) 327-8646
rsnuse@nwosu.edu

O

Owen, Rebecca
Adjunct Instructor of English
English, Foreign Language and Humanities Department
Northwestern - Woodward
raowen@nwosu.edu

P

Perez, Mario
Maintenance
Northwestern - Woodward
Phone: (580) 327-8646
maperez@nwosu.edu

Q

R

Razien, Raques
Adjunct Instructor of Social Work
Department of Social Work
Northwestern - Woodward
rrrazien@nwosu.edu

S

Shearhart, Merrily
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
Mathematics and Computer Science Department
Northwestern - Woodward
mshearhart@nwosu.edu

Simmons, Crystal
Adjunct Instructor of Mass Communication
Communication Department
Northwestern - Woodward
cdsimmons@nwosu.edu

Sturgill, Dr. Troy
Adjunct Instructor of Natural Science
Department of Natural Science
Northwestern - Woodward
tasturgill@nwosu.edu

Sturgill, Milissa
Campus Coordinator of ITV/Events Coordinator
Northwestern - Woodward
Phone: (580) 254-2503
mlsturgill@nwosu.edu

T

U

V

W

Walker, Jana
Instructor of Business
Division of Business
Woodward Room 138
Northwestern - Woodward
Phone: (580) 254-2530
jawalker@nwosu.edu

Wilson, Ronald
Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics
Mathematics and Computer Science Department
Northwestern - Woodward
rdwilson@nwosu.edu

X

Y

Yarbrough, Deborah
Adjunct Instructor of English
English, Foreign Language and Humanities Department
Northwestern - Woodward
dlyarbrough@nwosu.edu

Z

Zwink, Jason
Adjunct Instructor of Psychology
Psychology Department
Northwestern - Woodward
jszwink@nwosu.edu





Northwestern Oklahoma State University

709 Oklahoma Blvd., Alva, OK 73717
Phone: (580) 327-1700

© 2008-2017 Northwestern Oklahoma State
University. All Rights Reserved.

Mission Statement

Northwestern Oklahoma State University provides quality educational and cultural opportunities to learners with diverse needs by cultivating ethical leadership and service, critical thinking and fiscal responsibility.

Proud Member of RUSO