Faculty Senate

Alva / Academics / Faculty Senate

REPRESENTATIVES

2013-2015

Dr. Mary Ellen Nutter
Extended Campuses
(580) 327-8458
menutter@nwosu.edu

Ms. Kimberly Weast
School of Arts & Sciences
(580) 327-8462
kkweast@nwosu.edu

Dr. Cornelia Mihai
School of Arts & Sciences
(580) 327-8559
cmihai@nwosu.edu

Dr. Beverly Warden
School of Professional Studies
(580) 327-8450
bjwarden@nwosu.edu

Dr. Wei Zhou
School of Professional Studies
(580) 327-8505
wzhou@nwosu.edu

2014-2016

Dr. Sheila Brintnall
At Large
(580) 327-8582
skbrintnall@nwosu.edu

Dr. Tim Maharry
At Large
(580) 327-8583
tjmaharry@nwosu.edu

Ms. Dana Roark
At Large
(580) 327-8512
dkroark@nwosu.edu

Dr. Jim Breyley
At Large
(580) 327-8510
jkbreyley@nwosu.edu

Ms. Cheryl Kent
At Large
(580)213-3159
ckkent@nwosu.edu

Dr. Steven Mackie
At Large
(580) 213-3121
swmackie@nwosu.edu

| More

MINUTES