Student Affairs Committee

Alva / About Northwestern / Standing Committees / Student Affairs Committee

Student Affairs Committee

Dr. Kay Decker, Chair
Mr. Matt Adair
Mr. Ken Kelsey
Dr. Cheryl Kent
Dr. Kathryn Lane
Dr. Tim Maharry
Ms. Jennifer Mahieu
Mr. Jeff McAlpin
Ms. Lawana Newell
Dr. Kylene Rehder
Dr. Dena Walker

The Student Affairs Committee reviews the appeals of students who have been academically suspended.

| More

Due to the confidential nature of the matters addressed within this committee, no minutes are available. If you have questions concerning actions taken by this committee please contact the chair.