Faculty Contacts

| More

Social Sciences Faculty

 

Dr. Kay Decker
 
Dr. Kay Decker, M.S., Ed.D.
Department Chair and Professor of Sociology
Jesse Dunn 311B
(580) 327-8521
kldecker@nwosu.edu

 

Criminal Justice Faculty

Jeff McAlpin

 

Jeff McAlpin, M.B.S.
BJCC Treatment Director
Jesse Dunn 305
(580) 327-8517
jdmcalpin@nwosu.edu
 
  Kirk Rogers, M.S.
Jesse Dunn 302C
(580) 327-8516
kwrogers@nwosu.edu
 

History and Global Studies Faculty

Dr. Roger Hardaway

 

J.W. Platt

 
Roger Hardaway, D.A.
Jesse Dunn 319B
(580) 327-8520
rdhardaway@nwosu.edu

 

 
J.W. Platt, M.A.
Jesse Dunn 319A
(580) 327-8523
jwplatt@nwosu.edu

 

Eric Schmaltz, Ph.D.
 
Dr. Justin Olmstead
 
Eric Schmaltz, Ph.D.
Jesse Dunn 321
(580) 327-8526
ejschmaltz@nwosu.edu
 
Justin Olmstead, M.A., Ph.D.
Jesse Dunn 302D
(580) 327-8519
jqolmstead@nwosu.edu
 

Political Science/Public Administration Faculty

Dr. Aaron Mason
 
 
Aaron Mason, Ph.D.
Jesse Dunn 309
(580) 327-8522
mason@nwosu.edu

 

 


Sociology Faculty

Kay Decker, M.S., Ed.D.
Jesse Dunn 311B
(580) 327-8521
kldecker@nwosu.edu

 

  Jeff McAlpin, M.B.S.
Jesse Dunn 305
(580) 327-8517
jdmcalpin@nwosu.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Fritz McGee
      

Ken Kelsey


Fritz McGee
(580) 596-3550
(580) 884-1201
fjmcgee@nwosu.edu

Ken Kelsey
Jesse Dunn 302A
(580) 327-8525
(580) 603-0103
kdkelsey@nwosu.edu

Jim Hunt
Woodward Campus
(580) 256-0047
jwhunt@nwosu.edu

 

Ruth Welters-Smith

Gordon Patton

Ruth Welters-Smith
(316) 648-5349
(620) 584-2120
rewelters-smith@nwosu.edu
 
Gordon Patton
(580) 767-1086
glpatton@nwosu.edu