Home of the Rangers Mural

School of Arts & Sciences

Faculty for English, Foreign Language and Humanities

empty

Dr. Kathryn Lane

Kathryn LaneChair, English, Foreign Language and Humanities Department
Associate Professor of English

Northwestern - Alva
Vinson Hall 210
Phone: (580) 327-8470
kelane@nwosu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 

Richmond Adams, Ph.D.

Richmond AdamsAssistant Professor of English

Northwestern - Alva
Vinson Hall 212
Phone: (580) 327-8428
rbadams@nwosu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 

Dawn Allen

Dawn AllenInstructor of English

Northwestern - Alva
Vinson Hall 214
Phone: (580) 327-8469
dfallen@nwosu.edu                        
Curriculum Vitae

 

Kathy Earnest, Ed.D.

AKathy Earnestssistant Professor of English

Northwestern - Alva
Vinson Hall 215
Phone: (580) 327-8472
kmearnest@nwosu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 

Shawn Holliday

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
Professor of English

Northwestern - Alva
Fine Arts 212
Phone: (580) 327-8589
spholliday@nwosu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 

Dr. Roxie James

Roxie JamesLecturer

Northwestern - Alva
Vinson Hall 204
Phone: (580) 327-8474
rjjames@nwosu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Francisco Martinez

Francisco MartinezProfessor of Spanish

Northwestern - Alva
Vinson Hall 123
Phone: (580) 327-8466
fjmartinez@nwosu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 

Jennifer Page, Ph.D.

Jennifer PageAssistant Professor of English

Northwestern - Alva
Vinson Hall 208
Phone: (580) 327-8473
jkpage@nwosu.edu
Curriculum Vitae

 

Northwestern Oklahoma State University

709 Oklahoma Blvd., Alva, OK 73717
Phone: (580) 327-1700

© 2008-2017 Northwestern Oklahoma State
University. All Rights Reserved.

Mission Statement

Northwestern Oklahoma State University provides quality educational and cultural opportunities to learners with diverse needs by cultivating ethical leadership and service, critical thinking and fiscal responsibility.

Proud Member of RUSO