Appointments

| More

Instructions for Tutor Appointments

To set an appointment with a tutor please follow the following steps:

  1. Locate a tutor who can assist in the subject with which you need help from the list of tutors.
  2. Locate that tutor's name on the tutor schedule and pick three days and times for your single appointment that fall within the tutor's designated times of availability.
  3. Email the tutor you have chosen with your three dates and times and your subject.
  4. The tutor will respond to your email with his/her choice of a meeting day and time from the three you have selected.
  5. If you wish to change this day and time, please let the tutor know as soon as possible.

While walk-in appointments are always welcome, securing an appointment here will help to better assure that you will be able to receive assistance when needed.  Thank you.

Tutors

Willow Gahr  wlgahr10@rangers.nwosu.edu
Composition, Chemistry, Algebra, Biology, Calculus, Physics, Anatomy

Manny Reyes  mcreyes95@rangers.nwosu.edu
Composition, Spanish, Algebra, Chemistry

Kofi Gyening  ykgyening37@rangers.nwosu.edu
Algebra, Calculus, Biology, Chemistry

Kris Foster  kfoster38@rangers.nwosu.edu
Composition, American History

Rachel Reardon   rrreardon71@rangers.nwosu.edu
Composition, American Novel, English Novel

Wisdom Addae  wbaddae54@rangers.nwosu.edu
Statistics, Algebra, Chemistry, Trigonometry, Physics

Kevin Cosper  kgcosper33@rangers.nwosu.edu
Composition, Algebra, Trigonometry, Statistics, Personal Finance, American History

David Gutierrez  dgutierrez17@rangers.nwosu.edu
Anatomy, Chemistry, Algebra, Spanish, Physics

Jean Nshimiyimana  jdnshimiyimana98@rangers.nwosu.edu
Chemistry, Organic Chemistry, Algebra, Biology, Physics