Office of Recruitment at Northwestern Oklahoma State University
Alva / Current Students / Student Services / Office of Recruitment

Office of Recruitment

Be A Ranger!

Students have told us that they decided to attend Northwestern Oklahoma State University because it just felt comfortable to them, and now it has become their home away from home.

We want you to have that same feeling, so let us help you become a new member of the Ranger family.

Contact us with your questions, and we hope to see you when we’re out the road visiting your school or attending a College Night in your area.

And most importantly, we hope to see you on campus!

Northwestern Oklahoma State University is now using Facebook and Twitter as part of our recruitment process. 

Like us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/nwosuadmissions

Follow us on Twitter @NWOSUAdmissions

For general information about Northwestern Oklahoma State University email us at recruit@nwosu.edu

If you are a transfer student and need information, email us at transfer@nwosu.edu

| More
Staff Details
Paige Fischer
Director of Recruitment
Fine Arts 117
(580) 327-8545
plfischer@nwosu.edu 
Dustin Goodno
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Fine Arts 117
(580) 327-8544
drgoodno@nwosu.edu
Megan Holmgren
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Fine Arts 117
(580) 327-8543
meholmgren@nwosu.edu
Ben Eastes
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Fine Arts 117
(580) 327-8446
bkeastes@nwosu.edu
Jennifer Redinger
Office Manager
Fine Arts 117
(580) 327-8546
jmredinger@nwosu.edu
Becky Hankins
Career Services Coordinator/Transfer Recruiter
Fine Arts 142
(580) 327-8606
rrhankins@nwosu.edu