Presidents Truman and Eisenhower to be featured in lecture series March 24

“American Presidents:  Presidents of the Heartland,” a lecture series featuring Presidents Harry S. Truman and Dwight D. Eisenhower, will be presented in Herod Hall Auditorium on Wednesday, March 24, from 7 to 9 p.m., as part of Northwestern Oklahoma State University’s Cultural Heritage Lecture Series.