NWOSU Nursing Faculty and Staff

| More

Nursing Faculty and Staff

 


 

Shelly Wells, PhD, MBA, MS, APRN-CNS
Division of Nursing Chair
(580) 327-8489 
scwells@nwosu.edu

 

                                                                                                                            


 

Leslie Collins, RN, MS
Assistant Chair – Alva campus
(580) 327-8496
lncollins@nwosu.edu

 


 

Cheryl Kent, RN, BSN, MS, CNE                                                                                                                      Assist. Chair - Enid campus
(580) 213-3159
ckkent@nwosu.edu

 


Ramona Bartlow, RN, MSN
(580) 213-3161
rcbartlow@nwosu.edu

 


Sheila Blalock, RN, MS
(580) 213-3188
sablalock@nwosu.edu 

 

 


Mary Brune, RN, MSN
(580) 327-8498
mebrune@nwosu.edu  


 


 

Jennifer Mahieu, RN, MSN
(580) 327-8494 
jlmahieu@nwosu.edu

 
  

 

 

 



  Krista Tilley, MS, RN                                                                               
(580) 327-8491
kmtilley@nwosu.edu
               

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Judy Dollar
Division Secretary - Alva
(580) 327-8493
jcdollar@nwosu.edu

 

   

 

 

 


 

Linda Banks
Enid Secretary
(580) 213-3137
lkbanks@nwosu.edu

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Sandy Nigh RN, MSN
Ponca City
(580) 718-5600 ext. 7008
sknigh@nwosu.edu  

 _______________________________________________________________________________________

Tammy Loomis

Ketterman Lab Coordinator

(580) 213-3157

taloomis@nwosu.edu