NWOSU Nursing Faculty and Staff

| More

Nursing Faculty and Staff

 


 

Shelly Wells, PhD, MBA, MS, APRN-CNS                                                       
Division of Nursing Chair
(580) 327-8489 
scwells@nwosu.edu

 

                                                                                                                            

 

 


 

Leslie Collins, DNP, MS, RN
Assistant Chair – Alva campus
(580) 327-8496
lncollins@nwosu.edu

 

 

 


 

Cheryl Kent, DNP, MS, RN, CNE                                                                                                                      Assistant Chair - Enid campus
(580) 213-3159
ckkent@nwosu.edu

 


Ramona Bartlow, DNP, MSN, RN
(580) 213-3161
rcbartlow@nwosu.edu

 


Sheila Blalock, RN, MS
(580) 213-3188
sablalock@nwosu.edu 

 

 


Mary Brune, Ed.D., MS, RN, CNE
(580) 327-8498
mebrune@nwosu.edu  

 

 


 

Jean Wahlgren, MSNE, RN

Ketterman Lab Coordinator

(580) 213-3157

 

 


 

Jennifer Mahieu, DNP, MSN, RN 
(580) 327-8494 
jlmahieu@nwosu.edu

 
  

 

 

 


 

Sandy Nigh MS, RN

Ponca City

(580) 718-5600 ext. 7008

sknigh@nwosu.edu



Krista Tilley, MS, RN                                                                               
(580) 327-8491
kmtilley@nwosu.edu

 


      

 ________________________________________________________________________________________

 Judy Dollar
Nursing Division Secretary
-Alva Campus
(580) 327-8493
jcdollar@nwosu.edu

 

   

 

 


 

Linda Banks

Nursing Division Secretary-Enid Campus

(580) 213-3137

lkbanks@nwosu.edu