Faculty and Staff

| More

Nursing Faculty and Staff


Dr. Shelly Wells      

Shelly Wells, PhD, MBA, MS, APRN-CNS
Division of Nursing Chair 

(580) 327-8489
scwells@nwosu.edu


Dr. Leslie Collins
     

Leslie Collins, DNP,MS,RN
Assistant Chair – Alva campus

(580) 327-8496
lncollins@nwosu.edu


Dr. Cheryl KentCheryl Kent, DNP, MS, RN, CNE
Assistant Chair - Enid campus

(580) 213-3159
ckkent@nwosu.edu
Dr. Pat Thompson
Dr. Pat Thompson, DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Doctor of Nursing Practice Program Director

Division of Nursing
Ramona BartlowRamona Bartlow, DNP, MSN, RN
(580) 213-3161
rcbartlow@nwosu.edu
Dr. Mary BruneMary Brune, Ed.D., MS, RN, CNE
(580) 327-8498
mebrune@nwosu.edu 
Amanda Clepper

Amanda Clepper MSN, RN
(580) 327-8495
adclepper@nwosu.edu

Dr. Jennifer MahieuJennifer Mahieu, DNP, MSN, RN
(580) 327-8494
jlmahieu@nwosu.edu
Sandy Nigh     

Sandy Nigh, MS, RN
Ponca City

(580) 718-5600 ext. 7008
sknigh@nwosu.edu


Krista TilleyKrista Tilley, MS, RN
(580) 327-8491
kmtilley@nwosu.edu
Jean Wahlgren     

Jean Wahlgren, MSNE, RN
Ketterman Lab Coordinator
Enid Campus

(580) 213-3157
jcwahlgren@nwosu.edu


Linda BanksLinda Banks
Nursing Division 

Administrative Assistant
(580) 327-8493
lkbanks@nwosu.edu
Angie Henson
Angie Henson
Doctor of Nursing Practice Program
Administrative Assistant
(580) 327-8442
aahenson@nwosu.edu
     



           



Saveaahenson@nwosu.edu

Save

Save