Nursing Faculty

Alva / Practice Pages / val / Nursing Faculty
| More

Nursing Faculty and Staff

Dr. Shelly Wells   

Shelly Wells, PhD, MBA, MS, APRN-CNS
Division of Nursing Chair

(580) 327-8489
scwells@nwosu.edu


Dr. Leslie Collins
 

Leslie Collins, DNP,MS,RN
Assistant Chair – Alva campus

(580) 327-8496
lncollins@nwosu.edu


Dr. Cheryl Kent Cheryl Kent,DNP, MS, RN, CNE
Assistant Chair - Enid campus

(580) 213-3159
ckkent@nwosu.edu
Ramona Bartlow Ramona Bartlow, DNP, MSN, RN
(580) 213-3161
rcbartlow@nwosu.edu
Sheila Blalock Sheila Blalock, RN, MS
(580) 213-3188
sablalock@nwosu.edu
Dr. Mary Brune Mary Brune, Ed.D., MS, RN, CNE
(580) 327-8498
mebrune@nwosu.edu
Dr. Jennifer Mahieu Jennifer Mahieu, DNP, MSN, RN
(580) 327-8494
jlmahieu@nwosu.edu
Sandy Nigh  

Sandy Nigh, MS, RN
Ponca City

(580) 718-5600 ext. 7008
sknigh@nwosu.edu


Krista Tilley Krista Tilley, MS, RN
(580) 327-8491
kmtilley@nwosu.edu
Jean Wahlgren  

Jean Wahlgren, MSNE, RN
Ketterman Lab Coordinator
Enid Campus

(580) 213-3157
jcwahlgren@nwosu.edu


Judy Dollar Judy Dollar
Nursing Division Secretary-Alva Campus

(580) 327-8493
jcdollar@nwosu.edu
Linda Banks  

Linda Banks
Nursing Division Secretary-Enid Campus

(580) 213-3137
lkbanks@nwosu.edu