Northwestern welcomes second student council workshop

| More

Northwestern welcomes second student council workshop

BASIC members


Last week a total of 293 members for the July OASC (Oklahoma Association of Student Council) gathered for the second time this summer on Northwestern Oklahoma State University’s campus for BASIC, a leadership workshop.

Pictured front left to right: Destinee Dickson of Deer Creek, Jordan Short of Claremore, Holden Price of Bishop Kelley, Marshall Wallace of Piedmont, Luke Schnare of Bixby, Peyton Powers of Norman, Iletze Porras of Putnam City, Marc LaManque of Bishop Kelly, and Mady Bush of Skiatook. Pictured in the back row left to right: Ryann Grimes of Yukon, Emma Duncan of Edmond, Maddy Henson of Sulphur, Maddie Richards of Elgin, Emily Lewis of Yukon, and Jessica Watson of Noble.

All listed above are Junior Counselors (JC's) except for OASC state officers; Marc LaManque, president, Destinee Dickson, vice-president & Emily Lewis, secretary.


Side Profile Picture of BASIC Members