Alva, Okla.

| More

Everything listed under: Business Awards Ceremony

  • Business students recognized during annual awards ceremony

    May 10, 2013 -- Students majoring within the Division of Business at Northwestern Oklahoma State University were recognized for receiving scholarships for the 2012-13 year at the annual awards ceremony.

  • Northwestern students honored at Business Awards Ceremony; 16 inducted into honor society

    May 4, 2012 -- Besides announcing student scholarships, honors and recognition, 16 members recently were initiated into Northwestern Oklahoma State University’s business honor society Sigma Beta Delta, during the annual Division of Business awards ceremony. Four faculty members, Dr. James Bowen, School of Professional Studies dean; Dr. Steve Lohmann, executive vice president; Dana Roark, instructor of business; and Dr. Wei Zhou, assistant professor of business, along with 12 students were inducted at a recent ceremony.