Library Staff
NWOSU Libraries 
| More

Need help or have a comment?  Contact us by:

Phone:  call 580-327-8570 (Alva) or 580-213-3141 (Enid) during library hours
E-mailnwlibraries@nwosu.edu
Text:  580-744-0147

Library Staff

J.W. Martin Library (Alva)

 Susan K. Jeffries
Library Services Director/Instructor
J.W. Martin Library
(580) 327-8570
skjeffries@nwosu.edu


Verna P. Graybill
Access Services Librarian/Instructor
J.W. Martin Library
(580) 327-8576
vpgraybill@nwosu.edu  


Shannon E. Leaper
Research & Instructional Services Librarian/Instructor
J.W. Martin Library
(580) 327-8572
seleaper@nwosu.edu



Angelia R. Case  
  Media & Archives Assistant
J.W. Martin Library
(580) 327-8577
arcase@nwosu.edu  


Pamela J. Davidson
Collection Services Assistant
J.W. Martin Library  
(580) 327-8672
pjdavidson@nwosu.edu


Melissa R. Turco
Office & Technology Assistant
J.W. Martin Library
(580) 327-8571
mrturco@nwosu.edu


Kathy A. Koch
Cataloging Assistant 
J.W. Martin Library
(580) 327-8575
kakoch@nwosu.edu


Kathy McDonald 
Patron Services Assistant
J. W. Martin Library
(580) 327-8574
KMMcDonald@nwosu.edu  



Library Staff

NWOSU Enid Library

 Marilyn Moore
Assistant Director & Systems Librarian/Instructor
Room 110
(580) 213-3111
msmoore@nwosu.edu 


Jason Ogg
Patron Services Assistant 
Room 108
(580) 213-3141
jlogg@nwosu.edu


Holli Kroll
Collection Services Assistant     
Room 108
(580) 213-3141