Three Northwestern theatre students earn prestigious nomination

Three students from the Northwestern Oklahoma State University Department of Fine Arts’ production of “Vietnam 101: The War on Campus” have been named as nominees for the Irene Ryan Acting Scholarship Auditions. Based on their performances, Ashlynn Walker, Tyler Shafer and Lisa Bradt learned of their nomination after meeting with respondents from the Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival (KCACTF).