Helpful Links

Alva / About Northwestern / Helpful Links
| More

Local Links

City of Alva www.alvaok.org
City of Enid www.enid.org
City of Woodward www.woodwardok.com
Alva Chamber of Commerce www.alvaok.net
Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce www.enidchamber.com
Woodward Chamber of Commerce www.woodwardchamber.com
Northwest Oklahoma Alliance www.nwoka.com
Department of Rehabilitation Services www.okrehab.org
Workforce Oklahoma www.workforceok.org
Red Carpet Country www.redcarpetcountry.com
Oklahoma Wildlife and Prairie Heritage Alliance www.owpha.org
Freedom West Community Development Corporation www.freedomwestcdc.org


State Links

Oklahoma Department of Commerce www.okcommerce.gov
Oklahoma Business Licensing System www.okonestop.com
Oklahoma Department of Agriculture www.oda.state.ok.us
Oklahoma Alliance for Manufacturing Excellence www.okalliance.com
Oklahoma Employment Securities Commission www.oesc.state.ok.us
Oklahoma Agritourism www.oklahomaagritourism.com
Oklahoma Municipal League www.oml.org
Oklahoma Small Business Profile www.sba.gov/advo/stats/profiles/04ok.pdf
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education www.okhighered.org
Oklahoma U.S. Department of Agriculture Office of Rural Development www.rurdev.usda.gov/ok
Oklahoma Center for the Advancement of Science and Technology www.ocast.state.ok.us
Oklahoma Economic Development Council www.oedc.net
Oklahoma Inventors Congress www.oklahomainventors.com
Oklahoma Small Business Development Center www.osbdc.org
Oklahoma State Chamber www.okstatechamber.com
Oklahoma Tax Commission www.oktax.state.ok.us
Origins origins.ou.edu
Rural Enterprises of Oklahoma www.ruralenterprises.com
State Data Center www.okcommerce.gov/data
State of Oklahoma www.ok.gov


Federal Links

Bureau of Census www.census.gov
Bureau of Consumer Protection www.ftc.gov
Bureau of Labor Statistics www.bls.gov
Bureau of Economic Analysis www.bea.gov
Bureau of Industry and Security www.bis.doc.gov
Copyright Office www.loc.gov
Consumer Products Safety Commission www.cpsc.gov
Economic Development Administration www.eda.gov
Export-Import Bank of the United States www.exim.gov
Federal Business Opportunities www.fbo.gov
Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City www.kc.frb.org
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis www.stlouisfed.org
National Federation of Independent Business www.osha.gov/dcsp/alliances/nfib/nfib.html
National Business Incubation Association www.nbia.org
National Center for Small Communities www.smallcommunities.org
Occupational Safety and Health Association www.osha.gov
Office of Women's Business Ownership www.onlinewbc.gov
Small Business Advancement National Center www.sbaer.uca.edu
U.S. Census Bureau www.census.gov
U.S. Department of Agriculture www.usda.gov/wps/portal/usdahome
U.S. Department of Commerce www.commerce.gov
U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development www.hud.gov
U.S. Department of State www.state.gov
U.S. Department of Transportation www.dot.gov
U.S. International Trade Administration www.trade.gov
U.S. International Trade Commission www.dataweb.usitc.gov
U.S. Small Business Administration www.sba.gov
U.S. Trade and Development Agency www.tda.gov
U.S. Trade Representative www.ustr.gov
U.S. Patent & Trademark Office www.uspto.gov


Other Links of Interest

Small Business Advancement National Center www.sbaer.uca.edu