Faculty

| More

Mathematics and Computer Science Faculty

Dr. Sheila Brintnall

Professor of Mathematics

Office : SH 223

Phone : (580)-327-8582

E-Mail: skbrintnall@nwosu.edu

Dr. Brintnall's Website

 

Dr. Tim Maharry

Department Chair & Professor of Mathematics & Computer Science

Office : SH 214

Phone : (580)-327-8583

E-Mail: tjmaharry@nwosu.edu

Dr. Maharry's Website

Mr. Mark Bagley

Instructor of Computer Science

Office : SH 222

Phone : (580)-327-8604

E-Mail: mabagley@nwosu.edu

Mr. Bagley's Website

Ms. Debra Hogan

Instructor of Computer Science

Office : SH 211

Phone : (580)-327-8587

E-Mail: dahogan@nwosu.edu

Ms. Hogan's Website

Dr. Mary Riegel

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office : SH 211

Phone : (580)-327-8437

E-Mail: mriegel@nwosu.edu

 

Ms. Dena Walker

Instructor of Mathematics   

Office : SH 220

Phone : (580)-327-8586

E-Mail: dewalker@nwosu.edu

Ms. Walker's Website

 

Mr. Keenan Meeker

Instructor of Mathematics 

 

Office : SH 212

Phone : (580)-327-8586

E-Mail: krmeekerr@nwosu.edu


Adjunct and Part-time Instructors: