Department of Fine Arts Faculty

| More

Department of Fine Arts Faculty

Fine Arts Department Faculty
Fine Arts Faculty include (back row, from left) Max Ridgway, Ken Kelsey, Kyle
Larson, Dr. Karsten Longhurst, Dr. Mark Decker, (front, from left) Charla Parker,
Lawana Newell, Susan Duell and Kimberly Weast.

Students in the various Fine Arts programs at Northwestern have the opportunity to learn from active music, theatre and visual arts professionals who are committed to student success. 

Music Faculty

Theatre Faculty

Visual Arts Faculty