Faculty/Staff Bio

| More

DIVISION OF BUSINESS FACULTY

Click on the professor's name or photo for more detailed biographical information.  To email the professor, click on the email address.

 

Dr. Steven Palmer, Division Chair
Associate Professor of Business
Ryerson Family Professor of Business
Email: scpalmer@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 214
Office: (580) 327-8507

 

 

Dr. Ralph Bourret
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Email: rebourret@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 201C
Office: (580) 327-8504

 

 

Dr. James Breyley
Associate Professor of Business
Email: jkbreyley@nwosu.edu
Enid Office: Room 225
Enid Phone: (580) 213-3158
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 216
Alva Phone: (580) 327-8510

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. John Stockmyer 
Associate Professor of Business
Email:  jlstockmyer@nwosu.edu
Enid Office: Enid 225
Office: (580) 213-3183           

 

 

Dr. Jerry Gustafson
Professor of Business
Email: jjgustafson@nwosu.edu
Enid Office: Enid 225
Office: (580) 213-3184
Cell: (580) 402-1664

 

 

Mrs. Dana Roark
Instructor of Accounting
Email: dkroark@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 216
Office: (580) 327-8512

 

                       

 

 

 
Dr. Charles "Kirk" Moore
Assistant Professor of Business
Email: cnmoore@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 222
Office: (580) 327-8506 

 

 

 
Dr. Roger Brown
Instructor of Business
Email: rsbrown@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: JD 201B
Office: (580) 327-8509

 

 

 
Dr. U. Joseph Nnanna
Assistant Professor of Business
Email: ujnnanna@nwosu.edu
Enid 225
Northwestern - Enid
Enid Office: (580) 213-3132

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Wei Zhou
Associate Professor of Economics
Email: wzhou@nwosu.edu
Jesse Dunn 227A
(580) 327- 8505

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. David Hawkins
Assistant Professor of Business
Email: wdhawkins@nwosu.edu
Alva - JD 220
Office: (580) 327-8440

 

 

Ms. Brooke Palmer
Division of Business Secretary
Email: kbpalmer@nwosu.edu
Jesse Dunn 219
Phone: (580) 327-8615

 

 

Return to Division of Business Homepage

Return to NWOSU Homepage