Faculty/Staff Bio

| More

DIVISION OF BUSINESS FACULTY

Click on the professor's name or photo for more detailed biographical information.  To email the professor, click on the email address.

 

Dr. David Hawkins, Division Chair
Assistant Professor of Business
Email: wdhawkins@nwosu.edu 
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 220
Office: (580) 327-8440

Dr. David Hawkins

Dr. Ralph Bourret
Associate Professor of Accounting
Email: rebourret@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 201C
Office: (580) 327-8504

Dr. Ralph Bourret

Dr. James Breyley
Professor of Business
Email: jkbreyley@nwosu.edu
Enid Office: Room 112
Enid Phone: (580) 213-3158
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 216
Alva Phone: (580) 327-8510

Dr. Jim Breyley

Dr. Roger Brown
Assistant Professor of Business
Email: rsbrown@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 201B
Office: (580) 327-8509
Dr. Roger Brown
Dr. Jerry Gustafson
Professor of Business
Email: jjgustafson@nwosu.edu
Enid Office: Enid 212
Office: (580) 213-3184
Cell: (580) 402-1664

Dr. Jerry Gustafson

 
Dr. Charles "Kirk" Moore
Assistant Professor of Business
Email: cnmoore@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 222
Office: (580) 327-8506
Dr. Charles "Kirk" Moore
 
Dr. U. Joseph Nnanna
Assistant Professor of Business
Email: ujnnanna@nwosu.edu
Enid Office: Enid 114
Northwestern - Enid
Enid Office: (580) 213-3132
Dr. U. Joseph Nnanna


Dr. Steven Palmer 
Professor of Business
Ryerson Family Professor of Business
Email: scpalmer@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 214
Office: (580) 327-8507


Dr. Steven Palmer
Dr. John Stockmyer 
Associate Professor of Business
Email:  jlstockmyer@nwosu.edu
Enid Office: Enid 112
Office: (580) 213-3183
Dr. John Stockyer
 

 

Dr. Wei Zhou
Associate Professor of Economics
Email: wzhou@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 227A
Phone: (580) 327- 8505

 

Dr. Wei Zhou

               

Janet Valencia
Division of Business Secretary
Email: jivalencia@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 219
Phone: (580) 327-8615


  

Return to Division of Business Homepage

Return to NWOSU Homepage