Faculty/Staff Bio

| More

DIVISION OF BUSINESS FACULTY

Click on the professor's name or photo for more detailed biographical information.  To email the professor, click on the email address.

 

Dr. Steven Palmer 
Professor of Business
Ryerson Family Professor of Business
Email: scpalmer@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 214
Office: (580) 327-8507

Dr. Steven Palmer

Dr. Ralph Bourret
Associate Professor of Accounting
Email: rebourret@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 201C
Office: (580) 327-8504

Dr. Ralph Bourret

Dr. James Breyley
Professor of Business
Email: jkbreyley@nwosu.edu
Enid Office: Room 112
Enid Phone: (580) 213-3158
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 216
Alva Phone: (580) 327-8510

Dr. Jim Breyley

Dr. John Stockmyer 
Associate Professor of Business
Email:  jlstockmyer@nwosu.edu
Enid Office: Enid 112
Office: (580) 213-3183

Dr. John Stockyer

Dr. Jerry Gustafson
Professor of Business
Email: jjgustafson@nwosu.edu
Enid Office: Enid 212
Office: (580) 213-3184
Cell: (580) 402-1664

Dr. Jerry Gustafson

 
Dr. Charles "Kirk" Moore
Assistant Professor of Business
Email: cnmoore@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 222
Office: (580) 327-8506
Dr. Charles "Kirk" Moore
Dr. Roger Brown
Assistant Professor of Business
Email: rsbrown@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 201B
Office: (580) 327-8509

Dr. Roger Brown

 
Dr. U. Joseph Nnanna
Assistant Professor of Business
Email: ujnnanna@nwosu.edu
Enid Office: Enid 114
Northwestern - Enid
Enid Office: (580) 213-3132
Dr. U. Joseph Nnanna
 

 

Dr. Wei Zhou
Associate Professor of Economics
Email: wzhou@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 227A
(580) 327- 8505

 

Dr. Wei Zhou

Dr. David Hawkins, Division Chair
Assistant Professor of Business
Email: wdhawkins@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 220
Office: (580) 327-8440

Dr. David Hawkins
              

Ashley Wilson
Division of Business Secretary
Email: avwilson@nwosu.edu
Alva Office: Jesse Dunn 219
Phone: (580) 327-8615

 


 

 

Return to Division of Business Homepage

Return to NWOSU Homepage