Alva, Okla.

| More

Everything listed under: 50 Making a Difference

  • Cunningham, Fisher selected as Oklahoma's leading women

    The Journal Record has selected two prominent women of Northwestern Oklahoma State University as recipients of the “50 Making a Difference” award for the state of Oklahoma. Dr. Janet Cunningham, university president, and Dr. Deena Fisher, Northwestern-Woodward dean, formally will be recognized at a gala event in October in Oklahoma City.