NWOSU Contact Information for Reach Higher

Alva / Future Students / Reach Higher Program NWOSU / NWOSU Contact Information for Reach Higher
| More

Reach Higher logo

Northwestern Contact Information for Reach Higher Program

Admissions: Paige Fischer, Director of Recruitment, (580) 327-8545, plfischer@nwosu.edu, Undergraduate admissions, recruitment
Registrar:  Sheri Lahr, Registrar, (580) 327-8550, sklahr@nwosu.edu, Fax: (580) 327-8699, Registration, transcripts, general education checks, transfer check.
Advising: Dr. Bo Hannaford, Dean of School of Professional Studies, (580) 327-8455, bshannaford@nwosu.edu, Determines eligibility into programs: advising.
Advising: Dr. Jerry Gustafson, Academic Advisor, (580) 213-3184, jjgustafson@nwosu.edu, Determines eligibility into programs: advising
Business Affairs: Fawn Kingcade, Bursar, (580) 327-8533, fmkingcade@nwosu.edu, Fax: (580) 327-8674, Billing.
Financial Aid: Rita Castleberry, Director of Financial Aid, (580) 327-8540, rjcastleberry@nwosu.edu, Fax: (580) 327-8177, Financial Aid and Veterans.
Information Technology: Craig Ricke, Director (580) 327-8602, caricke@nwosu.edu, IT primary contact person.
Follett Bookstore: Ashley Kelly, Director, (580) 327-8619, abkelly@nwosu.edu.
Enrollment Management Calleb Mosburg, Dean of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management, (580) 327-8415, cnmosburg@nwosu.edu.