Sponsored Program - BJCC Drug and Alcohol Treatment Program

Alva / Academics / School of Arts and Sciences / Social Sciences / Sponsored Program - BJCC Drug and Alcohol Treatment Program
| More

Sponsored Program - BJCC Drug and Alcohol Treatment Program

C.E. “Bill” Johnson Correctional Center - NWOSU Treatment Staff

Jeff McAlpin

Jeff McAlpin, M.B.S.
Administrative Director
jdmcalpin@nwosu.edu 

Trent Spade

Trent Spade
Treatment Director
tlspade@nwosu.edu 

Rhonda Fosnight

Rhonda Fosnight
Treatment Counselor
rjfosnight@nwosu.edu 

Chelsie Wood

Chelsie Wood
Treatment Counselor
cdwood@nwosu.edu  

Erika Baca

Erika Baca
Treatment Counselor
ejbaca@nwosu.edu 

Alishia Jamison

Alishia Jamison
Treatment Counselor
amjamison@nwosu.edu 
Kohannah Hess
Kohannah Hess
Treatment Counselor

kshess@nwosu.edu
Jessica Ortiz
Jessica Ortiz
Treatment Counselor

jmortiz@nwosu.edu

Shelly Wingo

Shelly Wingo
Administrative Assistant
smwingo@nwosu.edu