Sponsored Program - BJCC Drug and Alcohol Treatment Program

Alva / Academics / School of Arts and Sciences / Social Sciences / Sponsored Program - BJCC Drug and Alcohol Treatment Program
| More

Program Policies and Procedures

Program Mission and Goals

End of Year Management Report and Walkthroughs

Training Materials

C.E. “Bill” Johnson Correctional Center - NWOSU Treatment Staff

Jeff McAlpin, M.B.S.
Treatment Director
jdmcalpin@nwosu.edu

Leslie Hebert

Leslie Hebert
Community Service Program Counselor
lahebert@nwosu.edu

Jeremy Judd

Jeremy Judd
Treatment Counselor
jwjudd@nwosu.edu

Crystal Lovinggood

Crystal Lovinggood
Treatment Counselor
cclovinggood@nwosu.edu  

Sarah Dunn

Sarah Dunn
Substance Abuse Counselor
sedunn@nwosu.edu

Trent Spade

Trent Spade
Substance Abuse Counselor
tlspade@nwosu.edu

Shelly Wingo

Shelly Wingo
Program Assistant
smwingo@nwosu.edu