Athletic Staff Directory

Alva / Athletics / Athletic Staff Directory
| More

Northwestern Athletic Department Staff

Northwestern Athletic Department
709 Oklahoma Blvd.
Alva, OK 73717
Phone: (580) 327-8653
x: (580) 327-8669

All Phone Numbers Area Code 580

Athletic Administration - Phone: (580) 327-8653 Fax: (580) 327-8669

Director of Athletics Andy Carter 327-8632 avcarter@nwosu.edu
Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance/SWA Wendy McManus 327-8635
327-8638 (Fax)
wsmcmanus@nwosu.edu
Sports Information Director Allan Scarabello 327-8639 ajscarabello@nwosu.edu
Athletic Secretary Lisa Franz 327-8653 lifranz@nwosu.edu

Coaching Staff - Fax: (580) 327-8669

Baseball Coach Ryan Bay 327-8124 rjbay@nwosu.edu
Men's Basketball Coach Andrew Brown 327-8467 awbrown@nwosu.edu
Women's Basketball Coach Eric Bozeman
327-8626 TBA
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach TBA
327-8634 TBA
Cheerleading Coach Kaylyn Hansen 327-8414 klhansen@nwosu.edu
Softball Coach Cody Hooper 327-8102 cwhooper@nwosu.edu
Football Coach/Offensive Coordinator
Alan Hall 327-8488 aahall@nwosu.edu
Asst. Head Coach/Offensive Line Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Kevin Turco 327-8642 kturco@nwosu.edu
Defensive Coordinator
John Falvey 327-8641 jrfalvey@nwosu.edu
Running Backs Coach Alex Haynes 327-8671 rahaynes@nwosu.edu
Linebackers Coach/Strength and Conditioning Coach TBA 327-8670 TBA
Wide Receivers Coach Bret Story 327-8671 btstory@nwosu.edu
Men's and Women's Golf Coach Rod Gourley 327-8105 rcgourley@nwosu.edu
Rodeo Coach Stockton Graves 327-8688 slgraves@nwosu.edu
Assistant Rodeo Coach Kody Woodward 327-8688 kdwoodward@nwosu.edu
Soccer Coach Kasey Mahaffey 327-8103 klmahaffey@nwosu.edu
Head Volleyball Coach Fernanda Frey 327-8667 fcfrey@nwosu.edu
Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach Shane Hansen 327-8644 schansen@nwosu.edu

Faculty Athletic Representative - Fax: (580) 327-8502

NCAA Faculty Athletics Representative Dr. Steven Palmer 327-8507 scpalmer@nwosu.edu

Athletic Training - Phone: (580) 327-8627 / Fax: (580) 327-8669

Athletic Trainer TBA
327-8627 TBA
Assistant Athletic Trainer TBA
327-8627 TBA