Adjunct Faculty

| More

 

Adjunct Faculty 2014-2015

Mrs. Felicia Bozeman - fabozeman@nwosu.edu

    EDUCATION: Doctor of Philosophy (in progress), Capella University, Master of Business Administration; Henderson State University, Bachelor of Business Administration, Henderson State University; Certified Business Advisor (University of Toledo)

    PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE: Center Director, Southern Arkansas University, Small Business and Technology Development Center (2010 - 2012); Responsible for the management operations of the regional center, which included nine counties in south Arkansas, Training Coordinator, Southern Arkansas University,  Small Business and Technology Development Center (2005 - 2010); Responsible for all small business  trainings for the center

    COURSES:  Personal Finance, Introduction to Business, and Leadership in Business

Ms. Brandi Gann - babohard@nwosu.edu

Dr. Kathy Goddard - kmgoddard@nwosu.edu

Ms. Liberty Gorospe - ldholleman@nwosu.edu

Dr. Norman Grey - nlgrey@nwosu.edu

    EDUCATION:Associate in Arts, Tyler Jr. College, Tyler, Texas 1966; Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Tulsa University, Tulsa, Oklahoma 1969; Doctor of Jurisprudence, University of Texas at Austin, Austin, Texas 1972.

    PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE: Completing 8th semester of teaching Essentials of the Legal Environment of Business at NWOSU; taught Business Law I, Business Law II, Real Estate and Labor/Management Relations at Phillips University in Enid over a 5-6 year period in the first half of the 1980's; Director of Code Administration and Prosecuting Attorney for the City of Enid, Oklahoma from 1972-1974; Private practice of law in Enid, Oklahoma from 1974-Sept.1, 2003; Special District Judge in Garfield County, Oklahoma from Sept. 1, 2003 to current date; Mayor of the City of Enid, Oklahoma from 1991-1995.

      COURSES: Legal Environment of Business

Dr. David Hemley - ddhemley@nwosu.edu

Dr. Fred Jungman - fmjungman@nwosu.edu - JD 227B - ext: 8518

    EDUCATION: Ph. D.- Agricultural Economics, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX; M.S.- Agronomy, Texas A&M University; B.S.- Animal Science, Texas A&M University

    PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE: Graduate Research Assistant- Texas Agricultural Market Research and Development Center, Department of Agricultural Economies, Texas A&M University; American Economic Association; Missouri Valley Economic Association.

    COURSES: Agricultural Economics, Economics, Agriculture, Marketing, Statistics

Dr. Jordan Kobritz - jjkobritz@nwosu.edu

Ms. Delane McUne - sdmcune@nwosu.edu

Dr. Etienne Musonera - emusonera@nwosu.edu

Dr. David Pecha - dmpecha@nwosu.edu - Herod Hall - ext: 8528

    EDUCATION: The University of Oklahoma, Norman, Oklahoma Doctor of Philosophy, 2014; Educational Leadership and Policy Studies, Adult and Higher Education; Northwestern Oklahoma State University, Alva, Oklahoma Masters of Education, Emphasis in Business, 1988; Northwestern Oklahoma State University, Alva, Oklahoma Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Management Emphasis; Minors in Accounting and Economics, 1985

    PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE: Vice-President for Administration, Northwestern Oklahoma State University, Alva, Oklahoma, 2006 to Present; Dean of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management, Northwestern Oklahoma State University, Alva, Oklahoma, 2005 to 2006; Vice President of Production, PDC Multimedia Productions, Norman, Oklahoma, 2000 to 2005; Director, Financial Aid/Scholarships, Northwestern Oklahoma State University, Alva, Oklahoma, 1992 to 2000; Small Business Development Center, Northwestern Oklahoma State University, Alva, Oklahoma, Business Counselor 1986 to 1988; Regional Director, 1988 to 1992.

    COURSES: Personal Finance

Ms. Karen Sneary - kasneary@nwosu.edu

Dr. Tim Tuck - cttuck@nwosu.edu

Mr. Gary Tucker - gdtucker@nwosu.edu