Adjunct Faculty

| More

 

Adjunct Faculty 2016-2017

Dr. Kathy Goddard - kmgoddard@nwosu.edu

Ms. Liberty Gorospe - ldholleman@nwosu.edu

Dr. Norman Grey - nlgrey@nwosu.edu

Dr. David Hemley - ddhemley@nwosu.edu

Dr. Ashley McDermott - admcdermott@nwosu.edu

Ms. Sharla Delane McUne - sdmcune@nwosu.edu

Dr. Max Grunbaum Nagiel - mmgrunbaumnagiel@nwosu.edu

Mr. Johnny Nelson - jtnelson@nwosu.edu

Ms. Brandi Peace - babohard@nwosu.edu

Dr. David Pecha - dmpecha@nwosu.edu - Herod Hall - ext: 8528

Mrs. Dana Roark - dkroark@nwosu.edu

Ms. Karen Sneary - kasneary@nwosu.edu

Dr. Clifford Tim Tuck - cttuck@nwosu.edu

Mr. Gary Tucker - gdtucker@nwosu.edu

Ms. Jana Walker - jawalker@nwosu.edu

Dr. Lee Weyant - leweyant@nwosu.edu