Adjunct Faculty

| More

 

Adjunct Faculty 2014-2015

Mrs. Felicia Bozeman - fabozeman@nwosu.edu

Ms. Brandi Gann - babohard@nwosu.edu

Dr. Kathy Goddard - kmgoddard@nwosu.edu

Ms. Liberty Gorospe - ldholleman@nwosu.edu

Dr. Norman Grey - nlgrey@nwosu.edu

Dr. David Hemley - ddhemley@nwosu.edu

Dr. Fred Jungman - fmjungman@nwosu.edu - JD 227B - ext: 8518

Dr. Jordan Kobritz - jjkobritz@nwosu.edu

Ms. Delane McUne - sdmcune@nwosu.edu

Dr. Etienne Musonera - emusonera@nwosu.edu

Dr. David Pecha - dmpecha@nwosu.edu - Herod Hall - ext: 8528

Ms. Karen Sneary - kasneary@nwosu.edu

Dr. Tim Tuck - cttuck@nwosu.edu

Mr. Gary Tucker - gdtucker@nwosu.edu