Academic Affairs Appeals Committee

Alva / About Northwestern / Standing Committees / Academic Affairs Appeals Committee

Academic Affairs Appeals Committee

Dr. Roger Hardaway, Chair
Mr. Matt Adait
Mr. Mark Bagley
Dr. James Breyley
Dr. Sheila Brintnall
Dr. Jim Gilchrist
Dr. Cheryl Kent
Dr. Aaron Mason
Dr. Chandler Mead
Dr. Jennifer Oswald
Mr. Eric Vaverka
Dr. Dena Walker
Student - Nick Villalobos
Student - Jacey Bales

The committee makes recommendations to the academic vice president on academic appeals from current and former Northwestern students.

| More

Due to the confidential nature of the matters addressed within this committee, no minutes are available. If you have questions concerning actions taken by this committee please contact the chair.