Academic Advisor List

Alva / Future Students / Bridge Program with NOC / Academic Advisor List
| More

List of Advisors

Northwestern Oklahoma State University - Enid

Mark Bagley
mabagley@nwosu.edu

Alva 

327-8583

Computer Science

 Candace Reim
cmreim@nwosu.edu

#102

213-3147

General Studies

Dr. Kay Decker 
kldecker@nwosu.edu 
 
Alva

327-8521

Criminal Justice, Global Studies, History, Political Science, Public Administration, Social Science Education, Sociology
Dr. Sherril Stone
smstone@nwosu.edu
 
#224 213-3119

Psychology

Dr. Wayne McMillin
wlmcmillin@nwosu.edu
#122 213-3105

General Studies

Dr. Jerry Gustafson
jjgustafson@nwosu.edu
#225 213-3184 Technical Management
Dr. Jim Breyley
kmgoddard@nwosu.edu
#225 213-3158

Accounting, Business Administration, Organizational Leadership, Technical Management & ReachHigher

Dr. Wayne McMillin
wlmcmillin@nwosu.edu  
#122 213-3116 Psychology
 Dr. John Stockmyer
jlstockmyer@nwosu.edu
#223 213-3183 Business Administration
Cheryl Kent
ckkent@nwosu.edu
#222 213-3186 Nursing
Dr. Colleen Golightly
cmgolightly@nwosu.edu  
#116 213-3135 Education
Dr. Michele Scordato
drwilson@nwosu.edu
 
#116 213-3148

Criminal Justice, Social Work, Sociology

Dr. Martie Young
mlyoung@nwosu.edu
#118 213-3195 Education

 
Northern Oklahoma College - Enid

Dr. Allan Anderson
Allan.Anderson@north-ok.edu
ZL #209 548-2255 Child Development
Criminal Justice
Social Science
Mrs. Andrea Appleman
Andrea.Appleman@north-ok.edu
GU #112 548-2278 Medicine, Pre-Professional
Science Biology/Zoology
Mrs. Julie Baggett
Julie.Baggett@north-ok.edu
GU #112 548-2369 Athletic Training
Physical Education
Ms. Regina Barnett
Regina.Barnett@north-ok.edu
HS #210 548-2233 Medicine, Pre-Professional
Science Biology/Zoology
Mrs. Angela Bowen
Angela.Bowen@north-ok.edu
ZL #111 548-2208 Pre-Nursing
Nursing
Dr. Paul Bowers
Paul.Bowers@north-ok.edu
ZL #201 548-2371 English
General Studies
Dr. Wilson Buvinger
Wilson.Buvinger@north-ok.edu
HS #110 548-2217 Medicine, Pre-Professional
Pharmacy, Pre-Professional
Science Biology/Zoology
Mrs. Jeanie Deterding
Jeanine.Deterding@north-ok.edu
ZL #111 548-2322 Pre-Nursing
Nursing
Mrs. Jackie Johnson
Jacqueline.Johnson@north-ok.edu
ZL #105 548-2385 Engineering, Pre-Professional
Mathematics
Medicine, Pre-Professional
Dr. DeLisa Ging
Delisa.Ging@north-ok.edu
ZL #201 548-2370 Elementary Education
English
Mr. Todd Ging
Todd.Ging@north-ok.edu
ZL #105 548-2390 Business Administration
Mr. Jerry Hawkins
Jerry.Hawkins@north-ok.edu
Admin Bldg
2nd Floor
548-2219 Criminal Justice
Social Science
Mr. Jeremy Hise
Jeremy.Hise@north-ok.edu
GU #114 548-2346 Elementary Education
Social Science
Mr. Brian Humphries
Brian.Humphries@north-ok.edu
MC 548-2376 Physical Education
General Studies
Mr. Raydon Leaton
Raydon.Leaton@north-ok.edu 
GU #114 548-2329 Business Administration
Mr. Steve McClaren
Steven.McClaren@north-ok.edu
Admin Bldg
2nd Floor
548-2208 Social Science
General Studies
Dr. Shaen McMurtrie
Shaen.McMurtrie@north-ok.edu
ZL #209 548-2337 Business Administration
Ms. Patricia Michaelis
Tricia.Michaels@north-ok.edu
ZL #111 548-2292 Pre-Nursing
Nursing
Mr. Scott Morris
Scott.Morris@north-ok.edu
GU #124 548-2315 General Studies
Mr. Fritz Osell
Fritz.Osell@north-ok.edu
HS #110 548-2314 Science Biology/Zoology
General Studies
Ms. Christina Ritz
Christina.Ritz@north-ok.edu
ZL #111 548-2381 Pre-Nursing
Nursing
Mr. Greg Shamburg
Greg.Shamburg@north-ok.edu
MC 548-2348 General Studies
Mrs. Linda Sutherlin
Linda.Sutherlin@north-ok.edu
Admin Bldg
2nd Floor
548-2360 Scholars for Excellence in Childcare

GU = Gantz Union   HS = Harmon Science   MC = Mabee Center   ZL = Zollar's Library